Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven: Baptism, Confirmation (or Chrismation), the Eucharist, Penance, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life: they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian’s life of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life.

Our Parish

Coming Soon…


Coming Soon…

Latest News



Dear Parishioners, We wish to announce that the much talked-about…

Upcoming Events

Next Event starts in

© Copyright 2015 - Assumption Church, PJ. Created and Mantained by Mavericus Solutions. | Login | Webmail